Winter To Spring

Right now we’re in the middle of February. It is already getting a little warmer, but I definitely can’t say that the weather is amazing. I still had no intention to stay home, so after my French class me and my friend went to the cinema. Can you guess the film we watched? “Deadpool”, obviously. I had last minute doubts about it, but it was absolutely worth it! Deadpool himself is hilarious and, emm, Ryan Reynolds. Honestly, he is gorgeous even with disfigured skin.

All in all, what I can say is don’t stop even due to dull weather, bad mood or anything else. You have so many opportunities, which are going to stay unfinished if you don’t follow your dreams.

IMG_0564
This Marella coat is so warm yet very light and comfortable – perfect for the current weather.

 

Leave a Reply

